H&M Nail Polish – It’s meant to be!

It never rains but it pours!

I spent ages trying to find the perfect ruby / plum nail polish and just when I do, I come across another brand with a similar one too. The colour of this H&M Nail Polish is really similar to the 17 nail polish I blogged about a couple of weeks ago, but I must say, I prefer this one. It is EXACTLY the colour I was after.

The polish comes in a funky square bottle, has a great quality brush making it that little bit easier to apply than the 17 polish, the colour is really intense and I only needed one coat to achieve the colour I wanted. I topped up the day after the first application with a second coat, more for durability reasons. It has chipped minimally and the rich colour remains as gorgeous as when you first apply it and has a fab gloss finish to it.

The shade you see me wearing in the photos here is called ‘It’s meant to be’, if this colour isn’t up your street, the H&M range is so big and has so many modern, bright and bold colours, you are sure to find at least one that you love!

A steal at just €3.95. LOVE this! Available at all H&M stores Dublin.

Avril xXx

