Cheryl Cole Make-Up Free

£-cheryl-cole-lOral-Paris-Skin-Perfection-Skincare-2130726

Cheryl Cole has followed the latest celebrity trend of going make-up free as she bares her natural (and beautiful) skin in a new campaign video for L’Oréal Paris (Well apart from some clear lipgloss & mascara).

As the face of the beauty brand’s Skin Perfection Skincare range, 30-year-old Cheryl went foundation-free in the footage to big up the benefits of a bare-faced glow.

cheryl-cole-vogue-beauty-2-5aug13-pr_b_426x639

“I thought I would be nervous or apprehensive to not be able to wear foundation on a shoot, but it’s actually been quite liberating to have the freckles out in full force”, Cheryl told Vogue about her au-naturale shoot.

“Skin Perfection works to perfect your skin – it tightens pores, gives luminosity and improves skin texture. It has all the skincare benefits you want before you put on your make-up”.

 

1003526_586050644778769_1810033009_n

 

Cheryl is wearing just a touch of mascara and natural-coloured lip gloss in the clip.

“Sleeping in my make-up is one thing that I really try my hardest not to do”, she spilled to Vogue. “I mean, sometimes it happens, but if I do it I always feel disgusting afterwards.” Don’t we all, DON’T DO IT LADIES!

 

38e4f1b3-6de2-44c8-b352-2887a55449e1_cheryl-cole-no-make-up-loreal-advert-foundation-photos-watch

 

Check out her L’Oréal Paris Skin Perfection video below!

Avril xXx

