From pale & dull to golden & dewy in just seconds!

My most recent purchase is Benefit’s Sun Beam. Launched in Ireland this week, it is the new cult product for summer. This golden bronze highlighter gives you a natural, sunkissed radiance. Dot & blend over makeup on to cheek & brow bones for a bronzed glow that complements all skintones. It is liquid sunshine in a bottle and won’t give you wrinkles! I bought it on Monday and have used it in a subtle way for work all week but cannot wait to mix it in with my foundation for a more dramatic golden glow this weekend! And the sunshine has arrived just in time to make my golden glow look like it’s all au-natural!

Image

At €26 I think this is a must have product. The bottle will last for the whole summer and can be used instead of foundation during our heat-wave!

Image

Versatile and fabulous! Indulge!

Avril xXx

