Another reason to LOVE Nuxe!

Image

I went to Kerin’s Pharmacy in Blackrock today to buy a Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse as I am running low and to my surprise there was a special offer on! ‘Buy any Nuxe product and get a free gift of a travel-size Nuxe shower gel or Nuxe body scrub’.

Image

The shower gel is soap free, perfect for dry skin, and smells delicious, so I am looking forward to testing it out! No doubt their clever marketing will work on me and I will now not only be hooked on the dry oil but the shower gel too! Just another reason to love Nuxe!

Image

Also, just to mention that Kerin’s pharmacy is excellent, outstanding customer service and great stock, and because I work locally they give me 10% discount off EVERYTHING! 🙂 Time to get yourself some Nuxe!

Avril xXx

