17’s Hidden Gem!

Once again, I got bored of the countless nail polishes I have. I must have ten shades of reds and purples but none of them were the exact match of what I was looking for! I knew in my head the colour I wanted… (a deep ruby shade to go with a new top I just bought) and so the hunt began for a new nail polish!

Image

I tried all of the usual brands I go for, but to no avail. Then I came across a hidden gem in Boots; 17 Fast Finish Nail Polish in shade Ruby Gem. Absolutely perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. Not too red, not too plummy, just right!

Image

Applied one thick layer, it dried in under 2 minutes and gave amazing intensity and coverage. Delighted!

If you’re looking for a hidden gem, give 17 a go! They have a great range of colours and a gorgeous metallic nails collection too!

Available in Boots stores nationwide; €4.29

Avril xXx

