Cool Down!

Cool Down with Avène Thermal Water Spray!

Whether you are looking to cool down after exercise, calm your skin after waxing / shaving or want the perfect way to set your makeup… Avène Thermal Water Spray is the answer! The soothing and anti-inflammatory properties of this light, pleasant spray, make it a must-have.

Avène Thermal Water Spray is sourced and packaged at the site of the Eau Thermale Avène spring in France. Amazingly, the first time it sees light is when it touches your skin! It is so pure and natural that I can’t help but love this product!

I use the thermal water spray to set my makeup. It works perfectly, ensuring that my makeup won’t budge for the day! I also use it regularly to cool down or refresh my face, the light spritz is so refreshing and rejuvenating, just one spray is all you need. I also plan on using it regularly on my holidays, particularly during / after the flight. My skin gets extremely dry anytime I’m on a plane and I have a good feeling that Avène Thermal Water Spray is going to be the perfect solution!

Avène Thermal Water Spray €9.15, 400ml / €4.07 50ml. Available at Doc Morris and Unicare Pharmacies nationwide. For a full list of stockists please contact Rachel Dalton Communications www.rdcommunications.ie

Avril xXx

