Au revoir mes amies!

I’m currently en route to the wonderful city of Paris. It’s seven years since my last visit and I’m pretty certain that I will indulge myself in quite the beauty product shopping spree whilst in the city of love, so I will have lots of new brands and products to try out and review once I’m back on the emerald isle, which I will share with you all!

During my time in Paris I will be visiting The Mosquee de Paris which holds Le Hammam Spa (Turkish Baths) where I’ll be scrubbed, rubbed, heated, steamed, oiled and massaged… so that should make for an interesting experience and a blog post will be sure to follow!!

Paris / France is the home to so many of my favourite fashion and beauty brands, from Chanel, Yves Saint Laurent, Bourjois and Decléor… to Christian Dior, Lancome, Givenchy and Hermes… no wonder it’s called the city of love!

A bientot!

Avril xXx

