Wake Me Up Concealer!

This is Rimmel’s first full coverage concealer (there is also a foundation available from the same line). It is designed to visibly reawaken and illuminate under the eyes. Rimmel aren’t spoofing when they say that it completely conceals spots and other blemishes, I’ve tried and tested and can’t get enough of this stuff!

Wake Me Up Concealer has an instant anti-fatigue effect, so even if you’re feeling tired, your face won’t show it! The liquid consistency is silky and smooth and gives a modern dewy effect to the skin whilst brightening at the same time.

This won’t be happening!

The concealer is available in four shades for different skin tones; soft beige, classic beige, soft ivory and ivory. I wear soft beige, it suits my skin tone and also, I like my concealer to be slightly lighter than my foundation (MAC Studio Fix NC25) because it enhances the brightening effect and gives a better result, no more dark circles or blemishes! It’s a 7ml tube which is bigger than most of the other liquid concealers out there.

Available in Doc Morris, Unicare and Boots stores nationwide. €7.50

Avril xXx

