Eyes like Georgia!

Launch of Georgia’s Beauty Collection

Georgia Salpa has recently launched her very own beauty collection. Her makeup always looks so perfect, I just had to try some of her products! Being a huge fan of false lashes, I picked up a set of her new Eyes Like Georgia lashes at the weekend.

There are six different types of lashes in the collection, they all looked gorgeous. It was difficult to choose just one set and in the end I chose Temptress; a really full lash but nothing too dramatic, just right! The rest of the collection is made up of Covergirl, Desire, Catwalk, Goddess and Sultry.

There are hugely glamorous night-time lashes, but also some more subtle, natural looking lashes for daytime. The collection really does cover all of your falsie requirements!

As per the instructions, I trimmed a centimeter or two off the length of each lash, ensuring that the length of the lashes wasn’t too wide for my eyes. The glue is brill – sometimes with cheaper fake eyelashes, the glue supplied is really bad quality, but this glue impressed! No mess, just gorgeous lashes in an instant. I applied lashings of mascara to my lower lashes to even out the look, and I have to say, I will most definitely be buying again!

Moi- wearing Eyes Like Georgia – Temptress

 Costing just €5 in Penneys stores and pharmacies nationwide, you’ve got to treat yourself to a pair! Eyelure may have a bit of competition with this collection!

Avril xXx

