Metallic Nails!

Unless you have been living under a rock for the past couple of months, it is likely that you have seen the metallic craze that has taken over in the high street, from clothing to makeup. Lots of celebs have been spotted sporting the trend too!

Rather than dress from head to toe in some of the tinfoil like creations that I have seen… I decided to indulge in the metallic trend in a more subtle way, gold nails!

I picked up a gorgeous gold shade in the H&M Nail Polish Collection called Golden Treasure. I already knew that this polish was good quality and easy to apply (see my post from July 11th https://sinfulstilettos.wordpress.com/2012/07/11/hm-nail-polish-its-meant-to-be/ ) and also undeniably great value.

The H&M nail polish collection really does offer EVERY colour under the sun, so if you feel like hopping on the metallic bandwagon, there’s plenty to choose from.

€3.95 Available in H&M stores Dublin

Avril xXx

