A Mac Must-Have!

If you want rich texture plus deep colour in your lipstick, then look no further! Mac’s Saint Germain is one of my all time favourites. The colour is seriously intense, one sweep of the highly pigmented lipstick drenches your lips in colour. As for the shade, that’s the best part. I’d describe it as a playful and bold… Think Barbie / Nicki Minaj. Not everyone’s cup of tea, but it’s my way of adding a splash of boldness and pinkness to a dark or plain outfit. If you’re a fan of all things pink, it’s one to try!

It’s definitely a night time lipstick (for me anyway), if I’m not going for my usual nude lip, Saint Germain is the one I reach for. Similar colours can be seen on Rihanna and Nicki Minaj below. Also a photo of myself wearing it (not the best photo – blame the photographer). 😉

Available in Brown Thomas and BT2 stores nationwide. €18.

Avril xXx

