I’m through to Challenge 3 of Blogger In Residence!

THANK YOU SO MUCH to each and every one of you who voted for me in Challenge 2 of the Blogger In Residence Competition!!! I am now through to Challenge 3 and the final 10. I am absolutely ecstatic, haven’t stopped smiling since I got the news this evening, great start to the weekend! There’s just one more public vote on Tuesday September 4th then the winner will be picked from those finalists by the judging panel. See Challenge 3 details, the prize on offer and the other fabulous contestants who have also made it through to Challenge 3 here: http://www.dundrum.ie/events/challenge-3/

Challenge 3 begins straight away. I must attend the Dundrum Town Centre Autumn Winter Fashion Show tomorrow, Saturday September 1st, and submit a blog post about it by Monday September 3rd. I’m really looking forward to this challenge, the brief is a lot less specific so it’s very much up to each of us what slant we take on it, this also makes it tougher in a way, but I’m sure I’ll be inspired once I see the show!

See all of the information about the Dundrum Fashion Show here www.dundrum.ie I will of course, for the very last time, be asking you all to vote me through to the final once I’ve submitted my Challenge 3 entry, your support means a LOT! 🙂

Again, thanks a million! I am so appreciative of your votes!

Avril xXx

