Grafton Media Blog Awards Ireland 2012 Shortlist

Grafton Media Blog Awards Ireland 2012 – Best Beauty & Fashion Blog Shortlist.

I found out on Friday that I didn’t make the final of the Blogger In Residence Competition, but thank you SO much to each and every one of you that voted for me!

However, on the same day, I got the news that Sinful Stilettos has been shortlisted for Best Beauty & Fashion Blog in The Grafton Media Blog Awards Ireland 2012. One door closes another door opens 🙂

I am so thrilled to have been shortlisted as there were hundreds of amazing blogs in the longlist. The awards will take place in the Osprey Hotel in Naas, Co. Kildare on Saturday 13th October 2012.  There will be a gala dinner, Dermot Whelan is M.C and it is set to be a great night, really looking forward to it! It’s an amazing event for Irish Bloggers and I am over the moon to be a part of it.

See more details on the awards, the other blog categories and organisers here.

Hope to see some of you at the awards!

Avril xXx

