Shellac Manicure – Burgundy

Masquerade

Three full weeks since my last Shellac manicure and it was time for a new one. With burgundy being such a popular colour this season, and it’s one of my favourite colours, I moved on from the summery corals and pinks that I’d had over the summer and chose the deep, burgundy shade of Masquerade. It’s my favourite shade of Shellac that I have tried yet. I even got a compliment from a member of the male species about how good my nails looked, now THAT is saying something!

If you haven’t tried Shellac, check out their website and find your nearest Shellac Salon, you will NEVER want to use regular nail polish again!!! Their new range of colours has just hit salons across Ireland now too, lots of gorgeous and rich colours for winter!

Avril xXx

 

