Benefit They’re Real – Benefit They’re Free!

Back in July I posted about my best beauty product find of the year – Benefit’s They’re Real Mascara. It is coming to the end of the tube, it lasted 8 whole weeks, being used everyday, so not only am I impressed with the results, but I am super impressed with how long it lasts!

I’m talking about it again today because I just purchased it for the second time. However, this time, I got a right old bargain! Benefit have a special offer whereby you purchase They’re Real and you get a travel size They’re Real free! (a very generous travel size at 50% the size of the regular). All for just €25! It would normally retail for €36.

It made my day (it wasn’t the most exciting day up until this point). I bought it in Debenhams but I also saw the offer in Boots so my guess is the offer is running at all Benefit counters nationwide.

See my original raving review of They’re Real here. If you haven’t already tried it, this is the perfect time to buy it! But hurry, this super deal is limited and will be quick off the shelves!

Avril xXx

