Fashion Fix Friday – OOTD Biker Chick!

I know I do a lot of banging on about biker style clothing.. but I really do love it!

Here’s an outfit I put together for a night out with some of my favourite, key pieces for this Autumn / Winter.

Dr Denim Jeans, Asos Leather Jacket, Jeffrey Campbell Shoes, River Island Tank Top, Newlook Clutch, Crystals & Co Bangles

Newlook Clutch, Crystals & Co Swarovski Bangles, Topshop Stack Ring

River Island Short Necklace, Crystals & Co Svarovski Stud Earrings, Topshop Peace Sign Necklace

Here are the links to each of the brands I’m wearing above.

1. Asos black quilted leather biker jacket.

2. Dr Denim black high waisted skinny jeans.

3. Jeffrey Campbell black Lita shoes.

4. White tank top from River Island.

5. Crystals & Co Swarovski crystal bangles in silver, gold and black.

6. Crystals & Co Swarovski crystal stud earrings in gold.

7. Rimmel Lipstick by Kate Moss No. 22.

8. NewLook envelope clutch bag in fluoro pink and black.

What do you think of the Biker Chick look? What’s your favourite trend this season?

Avril xXx

