Style Icon – Kourtney Kardashian

0926-kourtney-kardashian-turban-hair-accessory_bd *EXCLUSIVE* Kourtney Kardashian and Mason Disick : Monsters Inc 3D Movie Time kourtney_kardashian_121509_landov_m-262x350 Kourtney+Kardashian+Outerwear+Fur+Coat+9R3PhcR7U-Ol Kourtney+Kardashian+Tote+Bags+Leather+Tote+PNYt8mEociAl kourtney-kardashian-bleulab-e1318434337663 kourtney-kardashian-fur-jacket-244334

 

My favourite member of the Kardashian clan is the underrated, effortlessly gorgeous, cool and stylish Kourtney. I can’t get enough of her, from her flawless hair and makeup to her amazing array of handbags, sunglasses, shoes, boots, accessories and clothes, I’d give my left arm to have her wardrobe! She’s also by far the prettiest of the Kardashian sisters, so much love for Kourtney!!!

 

kourtney-kardashian-hairstyle

Kim & Kourtney Kardashian Stop For Groceries

eyeprime.net

tumblr_mctqrnmtQU1rhfyebo1_500

Kourtney is my ultimate girl crush! Who’s yours?

Avril xXx

